Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Bitte wählen Sie unten den jeweiligen Ansprechpartner/in.

Betrieb Person Phone E-Mail
Alenka Baerens 0177 609 4004 alenka.baerens@gmail.com
Alexander Jahn 0385 550 91 54 mail@cafe-hof-medewege.de
Landwirtschaft, Viehzucht, Milchverarbeitung Andi Kast 0385 550 91 57 andreas.kast@hof-medewege.de
Mühlenbäckerei Christian Fries 0385 581 0615 info@muehlenbaeckerei.com
Psychotherapie Claudia Holst 0385 593 2155 claudia.holst@gmx.de
Waldorfkindergarten Corinna Bentin 0385 555 137 kindergarten@waldorf-sn.de
Hofkiste Dagmar Kürten 0385 343 18 80 info@hofkiste.de
Hofladen Dörte Nieland 0385 591 8929 laden@hof-medewege.de
Hofcafé Esther Jahn 0385 550 9154 mail@cafe-hof-medewege.de
Frank Schneeberg 0385 5936182 frankschneeberg@gmx.de
Imkerei Hartmut Heldt 0177 237 72 90 h_heldt@gmx.de
Ranch Pferdewege Jenny Meierlein 0173 802 2179 pferdewege@hof-medewege.de
Obstbau Johannes Schmidt 0385 593 697 45 obstbau@hof-medewege.de
Katharina Weu 0385 6767 1622 kulturverein@hof-medewege.de
Martina Zinkowski 0385 593 7199 martina.filzatelier@gmx.de
Mechthild Breme 0385 557 4900 mec.breme@web.de
Peter Zimmer 0385 6767 1622 pz@flussbettnerei.net
Ferienwohnungen Peter Zimmer 0385 676 716 22 hof-ferien@hof-medewege.de
Gärtnerei Rainer Holst 0385 500 7933 gaertner@hof-medewege.de
Ackerbau Stefan Weiß 0385 550 91 53 post@hof-medewege.de

Hof Medewege OHG

Hauptstraße 12
19055 Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 6767 1622
ohg@hof-medewege.de